iPhoneAndroid •  VLCWinampTunein

Now playing:

There's been a flurry of releases since there last grammy award winning album "Strictly Roots" which was released in 2015. The new releases have now accumulated into the newest album "Avrakedabra" set to be released May19th 2017. Guest artist include:Kabaka Pyramid, Dre Island, Ziggy Marley and Stephen Marley.


  1. Want Some More feat Mr. Talkbox
  2. One Life to Live
  3. One Family feat Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley
  4. Golden
  5. Tribute to Ruggs feat Bunny Ruggs
  6. Reggae Night feat Drezion
  7. Selah
  8. Read for Love feat R. City
  9. Pineapple Wine
  10. We are feat Kabaka Pyramid & Dre Island
  11. Dream Girl
  12. Ride and Roll
  13. Harder Than You Know
  14. Dancing in the Moonlight
  15. Reggae Night (Global Remix) feat Chubb Rock, Stylo G, Timaya, Bunji Garlin, Stonebwoy, Drezion & Jaheil


Newsletter Sign Up