• Hits: 291

Metadata Riddim [Freedom Trail Reggae]

Artist: Various
Prod: Metedata Riddim
Label: Freedom Trail Reggae


1. Stand Up For Your Rights – Sizzla
2. Going At Dem – Capleton
3. No Distraction – Eldie Anthony
4. Roots Rock – Jac Saavige
5. Higher Than The Cloud – Junior X
6. Own Eyes – Chabe
7. Shoulda Deh Yah – Sasique

8. Hot Girls – Rude Kid
9. My Life – Ffurious
10.Metadata Riddim – Freedom Trail Reggae

Download Alert This link is available only for Deejays, Radios, Promotional websites, Sound Systems, Don’t sell this Riddim. Please for all others users, Delete this item after 24 hours or buy your copy to support artists and producers.


Дюшемедюшеме от EMSIEN-3
Дървени летви - колчета от ЕМСИЕН-3
Дървени талпиталпи от ЕМСИЕН-3